Welcome to Skerryvore!
Skerryvore Ratepayers Association

 Home   About  History   Events   Local News   Real Estate   Waste Management   Memories 
 Environment   Water Quality   Cottage Links   Photo Links   The Skerryvore Hotel   Membership   Contacts 
 Important Info   Fund Raiser for Community Park 


lagoon lagoon
The lagoon in fall - Skerryvore

Welcome to Skerryvore!

Skerryvore is a community of some one hundred eighty-two cottages and permanent residences on the shores of Georgian Bay just north of Parry Sound, Ontario and south of Pointe au Baril, Ontario.

Our website, www.Skerryvore.ca is designed to assist in keeping our residents and members informed of community activities and concerns.

This website is sponsored by the Skerryvore Ratepayers Association. We encourage your membership and input.

Sylvie Quelha,
President, S.R.A.



2016-2017 Directors

PresidentSylvie Quelhasra@skerryvore.ca
Vice-PresidentJohn Williamsonsra@skerryvore.ca
TreasurerEd Kowalyshynsra@skerryvore.ca
DirectorRonnie Hershfield sra@skerryvore.ca
SecretaryCarole Footesra@skerryvore.ca
DirectorAl McEwensra@skerryvore.ca
DirectorDon Buchansra@skerryvore.ca
DirectorRoss Mannsra@skerryvore.ca



View Larger Map

Click here for: 2017 Membership Renewal Application


 Home   About  History   Events   Local News   Real Estate   Waste Managment   Memories 
 Environment   Water Quality   Cottage Links   Photo Links   The Skerryvore Hotel   Membership   Contacts 
 Important Info   Fund Raiser for Community Park 

Skerryvore Ratepayers Association
5 Tamarack Drive, Nobel, Ontario, Canada POG 1G0
Webmaster - Tom Arnold

If you would like to receive notification whenever major changes to this website are made,
please send your email address to us via "Contacts" above.

Skerryvore Ratepayers Association